Our Team

We are more than just a group of people. We are a team. 

DSC_0009.jpg

Jim Cain
President
c 520.591.4621
o 520.477.8419
jim@tbi-inc.com

DSC_0276.jpg

Kat Hopton
General Manager
c 520.834.7205
o 520.477.8403
kat@tbi-inc.com

DSC_0099.jpg

Peggy Schlosser
Director of Administration
o 520.477.8407
peggy@tbi-inc.com

DSC_0015.jpg

Brian Crowley
Sales
c 520.444.4538
o 520.477.8415
brian@tbi-inc.com

DSC_0022.jpg

Matt Hopton 
Sales
c 520.591.4620
o 520.477.8420
matt@tbi-inc.com

DSC_0220.jpg

Kami Tate 
Director of Business Development
 
 602.616.6703
kami@tbi-inc.com

 

DSC_0085.jpg

Amanda Jacobson
Director of Design
o 520.477.8402
amanda@tbi-inc.com

DSC_0232.jpg

Jess Bee
Design
o 520.477.8416
jess@tbi-inc.com