Crew Row.jpg

WE ARE MORE THAN A GROUP OF PEOPLE. WE ARE A TEAM.

MANAGEMENT

Jim Cain
Dealer Principal
c 520.591.4621
o 520.477.8419
jim@tbi-inc.com

Kat Hopton
President
c 480.245.3553
o 520.477.8403
kat@tbi-inc.com

Taya Gluch
VP of Operations
o 602.245.9299
taya@tbi-inc.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Peggy Schlosser
Director of Administration
o 520.477.8407
peggy@tbi-inc.com

SALES

Brian Crowley

c 520.444.4538
o 520.477.8415
brian@tbi-inc.com

Matt Hopton 
c 520.591.4620
o 520.477.8420
matt@tbi-inc.com

Kami Tate 
Director of
Business Development

c 602.616.6703
kami@tbi-inc.com

 

DESIGN

Jess Bee
o 480.245.3605
jess@tbi-inc.com

Chloe Cabrera
o 520.477.8402
amanda@tbi-inc.com

Amanda Jacobson
o 520.477.8402
amanda@tbi-inc.com

Nadia Dhanani
o 602.245.9297
nadia@tbi-inc.com


OPERATIONS

Robert Sainz
Director of Operations
c 520.591.4626
robert@tbi-inc.com

Bruce Sanchez
Warehouse
c 520.548.8110
bruce@tbi-inc.com